Show me your Ofelia Auer!

#1 Rule - Play Nice PLEASE!!
#2 Rule - This is not a forum for sales or wanted....please keep it to just general doll discussion.
KekeLeo

Show me your Ofelia Auer!

Post by KekeLeo »

I have an Ofelia kit that sits on a shelf. My own little Elf on the shelf. :wink: I am waiting to be inspired to create her. I have seen so many lovely creative versions and would live to see more! Please post your version and hopefully I can be inspired. I may even decided to have some one else paint her as I am an amateur. I just can't make up my mind... She is so cute and I'm afraid to ruin her and so she sits. Waiting for me to decide... :banghead:
My childhood may be over, but that doesn’t mean playtime is.
Ron Olson
lifesabeachbabyKim

Re: Show me your Ofelia Auer!

Post by lifesabeachbabyKim »

Here is mine. She is the cutest little thing. I liked the outdoorsy look for some of my pics. I'm lucky though, Oregon lends itself for being a great fairy-woodland setting for pics. Lucky me! :) I used Sue's and Brandy's for inspiration so hopefully they will post theirs too. You will LOVE reborning this little girl. :heart:

MariaJose and Zu

Post by MariaJose and Zu »

She is adorable :heart: :heart: :heart: :heart:

Zu, forever in my heart :heart:
BrandyBeayon

Post by BrandyBeayon »

I have done 2 one was a little custom vampire:) and the other was a Custom non green baby Yoda:)
debbiesdreambabies

Post by debbiesdreambabies »

I have not done mine yet either. I was going to post how much I love Kim's version and I see she posted that little cutie pie :heart: :heart: :heart: Brandy, I adore your little vamp!!
Barbwired

Post by Barbwired »

My Ofelia's turned into little gem belly Trolls. Marigold, Pinkee and Violet.

KekeLeo

Post by KekeLeo »